Error
  • The template for this display is not available. Please contact a Site administrator.

TeachMeet April 20

A quick guide for guests/participants:

Click on this link. The meeting login screen appears. Choose Login as Guest (Gost), type in your name and click Prijava. (Log in)

The event begins at 3:00 pm Zagreb/ 2:00 pm Lisbon/ 10:00 am Rio de Janeiro/ 5:00 pm Dubai/ 1:00 am/SAT Auckland. The room will be open half an hour before.


TM4 speakers1Join us and listen to 21 speakers from 18 countries talking about:

- amazing projects

- web 2.0 tools

- hands-on experience

- wonderful ideas that worked in their classrooms

- and get inspired and motivated!



This time there'll be a TeachEAT  as well - a virtual one, of course. We'll be having a potluck party during and after the event. So please bring your favorite meals to this address or just place it on the Padlet wall below:


 

Additional information